1865 City House is Changing!

img_2043
Thank you for following my 1865 blog!  I have really enjoyed posting and reading all your wonderful comments.  I have recently expanded my blog for 2017 to encompass an on line design resource:

https://cityhouseinteriors.com

I am sending you this preview link and looking forward to your input! This web site will feature my blog as well as highlight some design projects.  Additionally, it will have a Vitual Design Feature.  As online shopping becomes more and more popular, it makes since that online design advice should follow. The web site outlines how it works and I hope it is something you or a friend may be interested in.

Thank you for your interest and I hope you will follow my new blog and share it with friends.

 

All the best,

Lynda

 

 

Leave a Reply

