One Room at a Time

OK, January is finished, and February is half over!  Time is flying!  I set quite a few goals for this year. One of my primary goals for 2016 was to devote some serious time and design skills to my own “home sweet home”.  I find I spend so much time making the show room at Ethan Allen beautiful, I have little time and energy to spend making my home all it could be.  However, this is the year!  One room at a time – and presto – this time next year it will all be finished!  Naturally, I will be blogging about the trials and tribulations!

In the mean time here are some photos of the EA showroom.  I am quite smitten with this Sherwin Williams Gauntlet gray.  I am sure I will be using this color at home!

Stay tuned for amazing reveals!

 

 

Leave a Reply

