Job Love

 

If you are following my blog, you know I have worked for Ethan Allen for almost 16 years, time really does fly when you are having fun!  Last week I had the pleasure of going to a conference in Danbury CT for Ethan Allen.  The theme of the conference was “The  Journey”.  Many people told their Ethan Allen life stories.  It was very moving, and certainly made me feel reflective and grateful for all the great people I have worked with over the years.  Here is a photo of the amazing team I work with now!

imageI think it’s easy to see how much we enjoy working together.  Actually this was taken on Jovena’s (center person – black dress ) last day with Ethan Allen, as she has moved to North Carolina.  We miss her but know she is happy with her family and enjoying the warm climate.

Second to the great people, are the great products!  Ethan Allen offers so many custom options, no two pieces will be alike!  Every year I try to take photos as a reference of how the visual display is working.  Planning and implementing the new displays is one of my favorite parts of my position.  Here are a few photos to give you an idea of the full range of design options available at Ethan Allen.

I hope this gives you an idea of all great looks Ethan Allen offers.  If you are in the area, please stop by and say hello!

 

 

Leave a Reply

